SAP Center

Located in San Jose the Hilton Santa Clara is 14 Minutes (8.4 Miles) from the SAP Center.

2019 NHL® ALL-STAR WEEKEND

Friday, January 25, 2019 & Satrday. January 26, 2019 SAP Center in San Jose

The National Hockey League (NHL®) announced the 2019 NHL All-Star Weekend, hosted by the San Jose Sharks (@SanJoseSharks) and the City of San Jose will take place Jan. 25-26, 2019, and will include the NHL All-Star Skills Competition™ at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT on Friday, Jan. 25 (NBCSN, CBC, SN, TVAS), and the NHL® All-Star Game at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on Saturday, Jan. 26 (NBC, CBC, SN, TVAS).

The 2019 NHL® All-Star Game will be the second time NHL All-Star activities will take place in San Jose. The Sharks previously hosted the NHL® All-Star Game in 1997. F

The Hilton Santa Clara is set in an attractive resort-style building, just 14 minutes (8.4 miles)  from the SAP Center in San Jose.

Hilton Santa Clara

RESERVATIONS